Congrats to the Class of 2024!

Library student workers, class of 2024, standing in front of the Library in their cap and gowns.

All of us at the DiMenna-Nyselius Library would like to congratulate the members of the class of 2024, especially our amazing student workers:

  • Samantha Barry
  • Erin Breitenbach
  • Sabrina Cassarino
  • Nicholas Delucia
  • Dana Galloway
  • Isabella Grey
  • Kaitlyn McVeigh
  • Lenni Mierow
  • Arianna Muratore
  • Gregory Shawaryn
  • Luiza Sperling
  • Jacqueline Whitely
  • Ashley Zheng

In keeping with our tradition, we've added new titles to our collection that relate to their career ambitions and included a bookplate on the inside cover with their name and class year. In addition to bookplates, we have also added their names to the books' metadata so that it will display in the catalog.