Thank you to the Student Library Advisory Board

We would like to thank the following members of the Student Library Advisory Board (SLAB) for serving their term (October. 2020-May 2021) and providing vital feedback on library services, resources, and programming. See the infographic below for details.

Nicholas Ambrosino ‘23
Peter Baron ‘23
Nicholas Cantafio, graduate student
Erica Corey ‘22
Ryan Dailey ‘23
Kaley DiFilippo ‘23
Lindsey Jamieson ‘22
Alexandra Kardos ‘24
Madison Ortiz ‘22
Daniel Read, graduate student
Minasdine Rene ‘21
Samantha Secora ‘23
Madison Terrill ‘21
Samantha VanZile ‘21

The application for the October 2021 - May 2022 board term will be available soon. All Fairfield University undergraduates and graduate students will be sent an email when the form link is posted.

Student Library Advisory Board: